I want to delete or deactivate my account.
If I click on deactivate, there is this message:
“Unable to deactivate your account because you are the only developer of a Platform application. Please either delete the application or assign a new owner before deactivating your account.”
But if I check my developer account, there is no more application listed.
If I try to delete my developer account or my Facebook account, there is this message:
“The content you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.”